Our Team

Mike Kint=

Michael Kint

Chief Executive Officer

(772) 567-8900 (ext. 115)

Michael.Kint@UnitedWayIRC.org

Meredith Egan

Meredith Egan

Chief Operating Officer

(772) 567-8900 (ext.125)

Meredith.Egan@UnitedWayIRC.org

Elizabeth Ullian

Elizabeth Ullian

Executive Director, United Way of Indian River County Foundation

Tracey Segal

Tracey Segal

Campaign Director

(772) 567-8900 (ext.121)

Tracey.Segal@UnitedWayIRC.org

Nate Bruckner

Nate Bruckner

Director of Community Impact

(772) 567-8900 (ext.114)

Nate.Bruckner@UnitedWayIRC.org

Eve Ballance

Eve Ballance

Community Impact Coordinator

(772) 567-8900 (ext.120)

Eve.Ballance@UnitedWayIRC.org

Melissa Ogonoski

Melissa Ogonoski

Director of Finance

(772) 567-8900 (ext.116)

Melissa.Ogonoski@UnitedWayIRC.org

Sarah Tucci

Sarah Tucci

Marketing Director

(772) 567-8900 (ext.111)

Sarah.Tucci@UnitedWayIRC.org

Caitlin Puppo

Caitlin Puppo

Workplace Campaign Manager

(772) 567-8900 (ext.112)

Caitlin.Puppo@UnitedWayIRC.org

Sydney Mihailoff

Sydney Mihailoff

Campaign Associate

(772) 567-8900 (ext.117)

Sydney.Mihailoff@UnitedWayIRC.org

Wanda Robinson

Wanda Robinson

Receptionist & Staff Assistant

(772) 567-8900 (ext.110)

Wanda.Robinson@UnitedWayIRC.org